PLEASE WATCH: Alliance Defense Fund’s “Our First Liberty” Airs Tues on TBN

On Tuesday, November 28, TBN will be airing the exciting new special, “Our First Liberty” that highlights how ADF is defending and protecting the First Libertyreligious freedom — of ordinary Americans.

The special will be aired at 12:30 a.m. EST (11/29), 11:30 p.m. CST, 10:30 p.m. MST, and 9:30 p.m. PST.

Find your local TBN channel here.

Watch “Our First Liberty” Trailers
Quicktime (2.9 MB)
Windows Media Player (8.8 MB)

This article was posted on Monday, November 27th, 2006 at 9:09 pm and is filed under Freedom Under Fire, GLBTQ Targeting Youth and Schools, News. You can follow any updates to this article through the RSS 2.0 feed.

Support Americans for Truth about Homosexuality

Americans for Truth
P.O. Box 5522
Naperville, IL 60567-5522

Peter's Lifesite News Articles'

Peter's Lifesite News Articles'

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Americans for Truth Radio Hour

Want to See Every New AFTAH Article?

If you don't want to miss anything posted on the Americans For Truth website, sign up for our "Feedblitz" service that gives you a daily email of every new article that we post. (This service DOES NOT replace the regular email list.) To sign up for the Feedblitz service, click here.

Americans for Truth Academy